Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name

    Staybridge Suites San Angelo

    San Angelo Hotel Offers Guests All the Comforts of Home

    Ideally situated near Mathis Field Regional Airport and Goodfellow Air Force Base, Staybridge Suites San Angelo provides guests with upscale,extended stay accommodations in close proximity to San Angelo's most exciting attractions and prominent businesses.

    Guests of our pet friendly lodgings enjoy easy access to all San Angelo has to offer, including Angelo State University, Fort Concho, the McNease Convention Center, and San Angelo Coliseum. Shopping at Sunset Mall and outdoor recreation at San Angelo State Park can be found less than three miles away. Minor League baseball games at Colts Stadium and the Tennis Center are just accross the street.

    While lodging in San Angelo, business travelers appreciate our accommodations near Sitel and Ethicon Corporations. 900 sq.ft. of meeting space, free high-speed Internet access and a 24-hour business center are available to meet our guests' professional needs.

    Our all-suite extended stay hotel conveniently offers suites with full-service kitchens. An outdoor pool and whirlpool, a BBQ grilling patio, free guest laundry, and a well-equipped fitness center are available for your benefit. In the morning, visit our free, daily breakfast buffet, and in the evening, join us for complimentary beverages and appetizers. As you plan your trip, please explore our exceptional San Angelo hotel rates and make your reservations with us today.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Info

    • Check In: 3:00 PM
    • Check Out: 12:00 PM
    • Minimum Check-In Age: 21
    • Late Check Out Available
    • Parking: Free
    • Print Fact sheet
    • Chat Online
    • Important Update

    Hotel Highlights

    • On-site Guest Self-Laundry Facilities
    • Housekeeping Full Service
    • Complimentary Breakfast Buffet
    • Standard Wireless Internet service is free for all members
    • On-Site Fitness Center Available
    pet policy
    Learn More
    local guide
    Learn More
    groups and meetings
    Learn More

    GETTING HERE

    STAYBRIDGE SUITES SAN ANGELO
    Palo Alto Airport of Santa Clara County
    20 Minutes, 10 Miles
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 155 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    155reviews

    • 5 Stars
      109
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Relaxing stay in SA

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    This hotel property was currently under construction and still our single night over stay was very relaxing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to rest your weary body

    By

    April 07, 2016

    club

    All about this location is great. Close to reastuarnts. located in a nice part of town. Super clean and the Staff are awesome!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Toilet didn't work

    By

    April 07, 2016

    Okay so here we are again for another doctor visit. We get to our room and the TV works YAY. My husband goes to the bathroom and the toilet doesn't work this time around. When you push the handle to flush all it does is fills with water. We called downstairs and tell the staff, Alyssa. We ask her for a plunger and she says she doesn't have one that they are locked in the maintenance room. We tell her what is happening and ask her for another room. She responds with wait and see if the water goes down, if it doesn't then I'll see if we have another room. After a while the water does go down but everytime we go to the bathroom and flush it does the same thing, fills to the top and slowly drains. Everything else with our stay is fine as always, bed is comfortable, room is clean, bathroom is clean and the breakfast is good. My husband says we aren't staying here any more but I'm sure on my next appt we will be here. Also you as a Hotel have to understand, when we come and stay at your hotel or any other guest stays at your hotel and the only reason is for a dr appt /procedure for the next day, we have enough on our minds than to worry about if everything in our hotel room will work. Thank you

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 17, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay and for being a member of the IHG Rewards Club. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness, sleep quality, rooms, and value. However, I regret to know that your stay would have been perfect had it not been for the disappointments you had with the customer service delivered. I am sorry for the issued you had experienced with the bathroom and for the service letdown from our front desk. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our management team for them to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Still TV problems

    By

    April 07, 2016

    Here we are on another dr visit so we stay with Staybridge. When we made the reservations we asked to make sure the tv works. We got to our room, the tv works but the volume on the tv, you couldn't hear. We turned it all the way up and still the sound is very low. Everything else in the room is find, bed is comfortable, room is clean, bathrooms are clean we just keep having tv problems when staying here.

    Read More
    Read Less