Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 1235 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1235reviews

    • 5 Stars
      1069
    • 4 Stars
      120
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Horrible bed and room

    By

    February 20, 2020

    Both beds were awful. They squeaked every time we moved and our backs hurt in the mornings. The room next to us had barking dogs that kept us awake off and on all night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and value

    By

    February 19, 2020

    We enjoy staying here every time we are in town. The staff are friendly. The rooms are clean and the bed is comfortable. We enjoy their hot breakfasts and the price is great. Then there’s also the on-site workout room and laundry and pool!

    Read More
    Read Less

    The best Staybridge we have ever stayed in

    By

    February 18, 2020

    platinumelite

    We have stayed here many times. Such wonderful amenities!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel experience

    By

    February 18, 2020

    platinumelite

    My room was clean, homelike and the location of my room was excellent. The staff were also professional and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful Property, But Poor Employee Attitude

    By

    February 17, 2020

    club

    1. Prompt room service. Not room service at 6:00 p.m.

    2. Better attitude from the hotel front desk: No welcome greeting whatsoever.

    3. Better attitude from the breakfast server. The breakfast was all served and ready, but the server kept all the guests from accessing it for another 30 minutes because according to her it was not 7:30 a.m. Not every guest that stays at your hotel has the luxury of waiting until 7:30 a.m., especially when breakfast is ready to be had. The eggs were cold by the time the server told us it was good with her for us to have breakfast, excuse me?

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed our Stay

    By

    February 16, 2020

    club

    My husband and I enjoyed our stay here. The staff were very attentive and super nice. The room was very clean and had everything we needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best night sleep in Tyler

    By

    February 16, 2020

    platinumelite

    Staff was friendly, rooms clean, social hour was more than average.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No review

    By

    February 13, 2020

    I did not write a review as its the property who should let people know.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay and a comfortable nights sleep

    By

    February 05, 2020

    club

    I love the Staybridge brand and stay at them on all trips, when possible. This location did not disappoint. The hotel was clean and well lit. The front desk staff was attentive upon arrival and we were in our room in just a couple minutes. We had the 2 bedroom suite and it did not disappoint. The rooms were spacious, clean, comfortable and exactly what we were looking for.
    The bathroom areas were large and well lit, and clean.
    The kitchen was spacious, although we did not use it during our stay.
    The only things that I have to say were off would be that the thermostat was in the second bedroom, not the main area or the master room. I felt like this was backward, as we had to tell the kids not to mess with it.
    Also, there is a courtyard right outside our room and there was some noise from people, pets and the air conditioner or something mechanical. It did not by any means ruin the stay, it is just some things I noticed.
    Breakfast was pretty good. They have a variety of different foods and drinks. When we ate there were a lot of people and it was crowded with no place to sit and the hotel staff was having a hard time keeping all the food stocked. They did a good job despite the rush. We ate in the room which had plenty of space for the 4 of us.
    The mobile checkout worked great for us, as we just bypassed the line at the front desk and loaded the car. It was quick and I received my final invoice by email immediately.
    I highly recommend this location and any Staybridge suites hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing hotel

    By

    February 04, 2020

    This is one of the best experiences I have had traveling.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great breakfast buffet

    By

    February 04, 2020

    Overall the stay was ok
    The bed was not that comfortable and was a bit noisy other hotels have beds that are more comfortable - Also the fan in room that circulated air made a loud noise
    Also- wish I was told at check in at the front counter that Weeknd house keeping is light on weekends
    Meaning - bed was not made and refreshed. The card with this information is already in the room after check in on a Friday night and had to inform them if you wanted fresh towels and bed made before 5pm - how can you know this is the card stating this is on the bathroom counter in the room . I would’ve liked my bed made check in on Friday - check out Sunday - we are paying for this service

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    February 01, 2020

    club

    Angela offered superb customer service at the front desk and the breakfast staff was wonderful and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less